Your iTunes account will automatically be charged at the same price for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period unless you change your subscription preferences in your App Store account settings. You must open a ticket to completely get your account deleted.
Even then they may not delete your account under the premise that you might want to rejoin and keep your history and recommendations. Many companies use dark pattern techniques to make it difficult to find how to delete your account. So why did these gents delete Grindr?
You will see an option to delete your account just below the password reset option. You must login before visiting the link. All accounts stay in their system for at least 3 years. Everything else, such as Launchpad.
Deleting this account will also delete your Mac and Windows accounts on 'i use this', if you have them set up. Who cares! Messages, forum posts, and contributions stay on the site even after your account is deleted. Yes No.
You can't delete your account without contacting support. They will remove stored information upon request as well, such as e-mail address, developer payment information, and stored payment information. Your account will be deleted but all your shortlinks will remain.
Login to your account, go to settings small gear next to your username , click Delete my account.